User Account Settings

In the top right corner, select "My Data". Here you can change your email, password, and upload a photo or logo.

You can go directly to the "Users and Permissions" tab.

In the "Users and Permissions" tab, fill in the name and email of the person you allow to enter, either in that site or by checking the "Automatically Add Users to New Sites" checkbox to allow access to all Collabim account projects. By assigning a role of a new user (administrator, editor, or client), you can define his or her authority to make modifications within the account.

You will especially appreciate the ability to allow a new user to access a particular site only, especially if you manage multiple clients within one account.